SRVH Recognized on 2018 Attorneys for Justice Pro Bono Honor Roll

Sherrard Roe Voigt & Harbison is pleased to announce that four of its attorneys were recognized for their pro bono service in 2018. SRVH attorneys listed on the 2018 Attorneys for Justice Pro Bono Honor Roll include: Hunter Branstetter, Phillip Cramer, John Farringer and Carolyn Schott.

The program is the result of a recommendation by the Tennessee Supreme Court’s Access to Justice Commission, which is tasked with making such recommendations to the Supreme Court of projects and programs necessary for enhancing access to justice. Attorneys meeting the Court’s minimum goal of 50 pro bono hours annually will be named “Attorneys for Justice” by the Tennessee Supreme Court.


Back to News & Events

©2018 Sherrard Roe Voigt & Harbison, PLC