Carolyn Schott appointed Chair of the Electric Power Board

Sherrard Roe Voigt & Harbison is pleased to announce that the Nashville Electric Service (NES) has appointed member Carolyn Schott as chair of its Electric Power Board.  The Electric Power Board consists of five members appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the Metro Council to serve five-year staggered terms without pay. The Firm congratulates Ms. Schott on this honor.  For more information, visit the Nashville Electric Service website.